© 2020 Bungay Neighbourhood Development Plan Steering Group

Website by Tony Dawes

Bungay Neighbourhood Development Plan

Home About Resources Consultations Subgroups Meetings Contacts

Contact Bungay NDP

Our Steering Group Officers’ Committee consists of:

John Adams

Chairman

chairman@bungayndp.org.uk

Susan Collins

Deputy Chair

sue.collins@bungayndp.org.uk


Secretary


Bob Prior

Treasurer

treasurer@bungayndp.org.uk

Tony Dawes

Webmaster

webmaster@bungayndp.org.uk

The Steering Group members are:

If you do not have access to email, please send any questions or comments to:

Bungay Neighbourhood Development Plan
c/o Waveney Holt
Outney Road
Bungay
NR35 1EZ

If you want to contact a specific subgroup:

Housing, Urban Development & Historic Buildings

housing@bungayndp.org.uk

Town Centre, Retail & Employment

towncentre@bungayndp.org.uk

Traffic, Transport & Environment

transport@bungayndp.org.uk

Social Issues

social@bungayndp.org.uk

John Adams

Town Centre, Retail &
Employment

john.adams@bungayndp.org.uk

Sue Collins

BTC Member
Deputy Chair

sue.collins@bungayndp.org.uk

Tony Dawes

Traffic & Transport

tony.dawes@bungayndp.org.uk

Peter Jackson

Traffic, Transport & Environment

peter.jackson@bungayndp.org.uk

Karen Lodge

Community Matters

karen.lodge@bungayndp.org.uk

Dave O'Neill

Traffic, Transport & Environment

dave.oneill@bungayndp.org.uk

Bob Prior

Treasurer
Traffic, Transport
& Environment

bob.prior@bungayndp.org.uk

Gilly Shiner

Community Matters

linda.shiner@bungayndp.org.uk

Jesse Timberlake

Environment

jesse.timberlake@bungayndp.org.uk